LA SQUADRA

Gente di sport. Di comunicazione. Di marketing. Di organizzazione eventi.


CHIEF

Dario Daddo Nardone
Triatleta
nardone@triathlonshow.it
392 5255628                   


COMMERCIALE

Guido Pisterna
Triatleta
pisterna@triathlonshow.it
335 7590692

Rossana Cauda
Runner
cauda@triathlonshow.it
335 6480636

Stefano Ghidotti
Triatleta
ghidotti@triathlonshow.it
335 8085942


MARKETING E UFFICIO STAMPA

Barbara Cologni
Runner
cologni@trianthlonshow.it
333 5607518


GARE ED EVENTI

Fabrizio Cutela
Triatleta
cutela@triathlonshow.it
366 1954011

Teodolinda Camera
Triatleta
camera@triathlonshow.it
348 1882971

Francesca Frani
Runner, Crossfitter
frani@triathlonshow.it
335 6780805


TRAVEL/ACCOMODATION

Graziano Binaghi
Triatleta
binaghi@triathlonshow.it
345 6931070